Leadership

CRBA Board of Directors

CRBA Staff

KZ

Karen Zito

Executive Officer

Karen@capitalregionba.com

C

Chere Noto

Director of Membership Services

Membership@capitalregionba.com

KS

Krystalin Schexnayder

Director of Marketing

Krystalin@capitalregionba.com

Bailey Headshot

Bailey Allmon

Public Relations Specialist

Bailey@capitalregionba.com

Image-Coming-Soon-2

Elizabeth Hotard

Administrative Specialist

Elizabeth@capitalregionba.com

Doc1

Mary Klemenok

Communications Coordinator

Mary@capitalregionba.com

CRBA Committees

Building & Remodeling Show Committee

Chair: Kathy Simoneaux

Staff Contact: Krystalin Schexnayder

Education/CEU Committee

Chair: Diane Baum

Staff Contact: Karen Zito

End of the Year Gala Committee

Chair: TBD

Staff Contact: Krystalin Schexnayder

Finance Committee

Chair: Jason Spencer

Staff Contact: Karen Zito

Golf Tournament Committee

Chair: Brandon Barton

Staff Contact: Krystalin Schexnayder

Membership Committee

Chair: Scott Elstrott

Staff Contact: Chere Noto

Parade of Homes Committee

Chair: Chris Van Pelt & Esther Robert

Staff Contact: Krystalin Schexnayder

Past President's Council

Chair: Carol Smith

Staff Contact: Karen Zito

Workforce Development Committee

Chair: Dwayne Gafford

Staff Contact: Karen Zito