CRBA Staff

KZ

Karen Zito

President and CEO

Karen@capitalregionba.com

C

Chere Noto

Director of Membership Services

Membership@capitalregionba.com

taylor headshot

Taylor Anderson

Director of Marketing

Taylor@capitalregionba.com

Gabrielle01R@0,1x

Gabrielle Murphy

Creative Lead

Gmurphy@capitalregionba.com

Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 9.00.47 PM 2

Samantha Lanham

Communications Intern

Samantha@capitalregionba.com

IMG_9270

Gabrielle Cramer

Administrative Assistant

Gabrielle@capitalregionba.com

CRBA Committees

Building & Remodeling Show Committee

Chair: Kathy Simoneaux

Staff Contact: Taylor Anderson

Education/CEU Committee

Chair: Diane Baum

Staff Contact: Karen Zito

End of the Year Gala Committee

Chair: TBD

Staff Contact: Taylor Anderson

Finance Committee

Chair: Jason Spencer

Staff Contact: Karen Zito

Golf Tournament Committee

Chair: Brandon Barton

Staff Contact: Taylor Anderson

Membership Committee

Chair: Scott Elstrott

Staff Contact: Chere Noto

Parade of Homes Committee

Chair: Chris Van Pelt & Esther Robert

Staff Contact: Taylor Anderson

Past President's Council

Chair: Carol Smith

Staff Contact: Karen Zito

Workforce Development Committee

Chair: Dwayne Gafford

Staff Contact: Karen Zito